Cobra Kai – Who Would Win? Mike Barnes Or Chozen?

Cobra Kai – Who Would Win? Mike Barnes Or Chozen?

My gear ➥

In this episode I talk about Cobra Kai – Who Would Win? Mike Barnes Or Chozen? Let me explain, what if in the Karate Kid universe, at their prime, we had a match between Mike Barnes and Chozen. Who would win? Place your bets!

Cobra kai is this AWESOME series that started on Youtube Red (or Youtube premium as it is called now) in 2018. It picks off from the original Karate kid trilogy that started in 1984. With Ralph Macchio and William Zabka returning, to play Daniel Larusso and Johnny Lawrence. Sadly it is without Miyagi (Pat Morita RIP). But we have a cool new cast, like xolo Mariduena, Tanner Buchanan, Jacob Bertrand and Mary Mouser playing Miguel, Robbie, Hawk and Sam.

On this channel you can follow Cobra Kai news, on upcoming season 2. And most importantly “what if” theories and matches between characters. If you have ideas for videos, or requests let me know in the comment section.

At the moment we who are fans of the show are hoping and waiting to see returning characters like John Kreese (Martin Kove), Mike Barnes (sean Kanan), Chozen (Yuji Okumoto) and Terry silver (Thomas Ian Griffith).

__
For more COBRA KAI videos: go to my Ultimate Cobra Kai Playlist:

If you haven’t seen Cobra Kai YET, here you can watch it:

Here You Can Subscribe To My YouTube Channel:

__

NEW EPISODE IS UPLOADED EVERY DAY / SAME TIME:
New York(USA 12.00
Los Angeles(USA) 09.00
Tokyo(japan) 02.00
Sydney(Australia) 04.00
London(UK) 17.00
Stockholm(SE) 18.00
__
ps. Don’t forget to subscribe and turn on notifications.