BEST LITTLE VIDEO ON PUTTING DISTANCE CONTROL-GOLF WRX

BEST LITTLE VIDEO ON PUTTING DISTANCE CONTROL-GOLF WRX

Putting distance control is way easier than you think! We are already geniuses with gravity and when you are able to use momentum, or the weight of the arms and putter as a unit to roll the ball into defined pictures, then you too can have awesome distance control when you putt. What does this mean? MORE PUTTS MADE!!
Because on breaking putts, the line means nothing if you can’t get the speed.

To get 1-1 support from me, see THIS LINK WITH SWING INDEX;

Man, that polished turn of Savannah’s is starting to pay some dividends! We gained a half club and brought down the strain a half notch; got the carry on the 6 iron up to 172 from 165 and Driver carry to 260 from 245. Just fantastic. Between Munashe’s program and our work, we are squeezing out some swell numbers!
Enjoy!

FOR HELP IN YOUR NECK OF THE WOODS:
also, here are some great teachers who can help you attain this move!
QUEBEC CITY:
Your’s Truly, Shawn Clement
Naples Florida:
John Carroll jmc8947@gmail.com
Stuart Florida:
Frank McChrystal fmcchrystal@ipre.com
Williamsburg Virginia:
Richard Rice richardkrice@pga.com
Frederick MD Washigton DC area:
Ricky Serrano ricky.serrano@cattailcreekcc.com
Dallas area:
Cody Vanderford cvanderford@argyleisd.com
San Antonio:
David Ogrin-Texas Open Champion 1996 ogringolf@gmail.com
North Chicago-Milwaukee
Derrick Sands mailto:derrickjsands@gmail.com
Huntsville Alabama area
Travis Lauterbach travislauterbach@lyon.edu
Minneapolis area
Nick Johnson ndj209@gmail.com
Toronto GTA
Paul Davies and Donna Norman
Pdavies@richmondhillgolf.com dnorman@richmondhillgolf.com
EUROPE
My Man Edouard Montaz!
Montazed@gmail.com
New location in Buffalo New-York!
Mark Schraven mark@advantagefitnesswny.com
NEW:
OHIO-Tim Ford- official Titleist Fitter now Wisdom in Golf Instructor!
tdm2agency@gmail.com
UK: Adam Gray- adam11111gray@yahoo.co.uk