2 MUSTS FOR CENTER FACE CONTACT WITH DRIVER-GOLF WRX

2 MUSTS FOR CENTER FACE CONTACT WITH DRIVER-GOLF WRX

2 major and often overlooked ingredients for smoking the ball in the centre of the driver face coming to you in this video:
1-YOU NEED TO KNOW VISUALLY WHERE THE DRIVER HEAD IS TRACKING!
2-YOU NEED TO SEE WHERE THE BOTTOM OF THAT ARC IS TO KNOW HOW TO POSITION THE BALL IN THE STANCE!
Without this information, the brain is going at it blindly and will not give up focus on the ball during the swing and your target might as well be on another planet because that is probably where the ball will end up anyways! 😝😝

FOR HELP IN YOUR NECK OF THE WOODS:
also, here are some great teachers who can help you attain this move!
QUEBEC CITY:
Your’s Truly, Shawn Clement
Naples Florida:
John Carroll jmc8947@gmail.com
Stuart Florida:
Frank McChrystal fmcchrystal@ipre.com
Williamsburg Virginia:
Richard Rice richardkrice@pga.com
Frederick MD Washigton DC area:
Ricky Serrano ricky.serrano@cattailcreekcc.com
Dallas area:
Cody Vanderford cvanderford@argyleisd.com
San Antonio:
David Ogrin-Texas Open Champion 1996 ogringolf@gmail.com
North Chicago-Milwaukee
Derrick Sands mailto:derrickjsands@gmail.com
Huntsville Alabama area
Travis Lauterbach travislauterbach@lyon.edu
Minneapolis area
Nick Johnson ndj209@gmail.com
Toronto GTA
Paul Davies and Donna Norman
Pdavies@richmondhillgolf.com dnorman@richmondhillgolf.com
EUROPE
My Man Edouard Montaz!
Montazed@gmail.com
New location in Buffalo New-York!
Mark Schraven mark@advantagefitnesswny.com
NEW:
OHIO-Tim Ford- official Titleist Fitter now Wisdom in Golf Instructor!
tdm2agency@gmail.com
UK: Adam Gray- adam11111gray@yahoo.co.uk